Member Schools

S.No. Name of Principal Name of Institution Mob. No. E-mail ID
1 Mrs. Renu Rai Maharishi Vidhya Mandir Khargone 07282-241141,9826168181 mvmtext@gmail.com
2 Mr. Kamlesh C.Joshi Sandipani Academy Mandleshwar 07283-233565,66,9926102214 sandiacad@yahoo.co.in
3 Mrs. Rashmi Kaushal Baveja Vivekanand Vidhya Vihar Maral 07285-265423,9977089400 vvvmol@gmail.com
4 Mr. Yogesh Joshi Shrikanwartara Pub. Hr. Sec. School Mandleshwar 9669696243 j.v.yogesh@gmail.com
5 Mr. Jitendra Solanki Sanskar Academy, Dhamnod 9098977726 jeetsolankirssbbetma@gmail.com
6 Sr. Elsy St. Jude's H.S. School, Khargone 0728223557 stjudeshschool@gmail.com
7 Mr. Nitin Upadhyay Adarsh Academy Dhamnod 7415493540 adarshacademy@gmail.com
8 Mrs. Renu Singh Anjad Public School, Anjad 7509749720 aphss_anjad@yahoo.in
9 Mrs. Pramila Patel Aaditya Vidhya Vihar Hr. Sec. School Khargone 9826151520 ujjawalasoni@yahoo.com
10 Mr. Anway Arun Chikate Gurukul School Dhanmod 9425642879 contact@gurukulschool.org
11 Mr. Akhilesh Patidar Paramount Academy Kasrawad 9826013134 paramountkasrawad@gmail.com
12 Mr. Milind Shukla Narmada Valley International School Barwah 7566136771 narmadavalleybarvaha@gmail.com
13 Mr. Purushottam Rao Yele Patra Gurukul International School Barvah 9826636493 info@patragurukul.com
14 Mr. Abhishek Goswami Datahari Public School, Kukshi 8871573073 dpskukshi1407@gmail.com
15 Mr. Vishal Patil Nimar Cambridge School Dhamnod 8962375475
16 Ms. Kapila Gupta Nimar Cambridge School Kukshi 9893241197 nimarcambridge@gmail.com
17 Sr. Lissa PHJC Shanti Niliya School Dhamnod 9427243673 drhsskgn@gmail.com
18 Mr. S. K. Singh Raghuwansh Public School Sendhwa 909331616 rpssendhwa@gmail.com
19 Mr. Kuldeep Purohit Paramount Academy Barwani 9009042684 paramountbarwani@gmail.com
20 Mr. Ashuvendra Singh Lakshya International School Maheshwar 8224808050 lakshyainternational.mhs@gmail.com
21 Mr. Brajesh Kanungo Shri Shankar School Dhamnod 9826824442 shrishankarschool@gmail.com
22 Sr. Celima St. Mary School Barwani 9827826768 marybarwani@yahho.com
23 Mr. Prashant P. Nair Rukmani Academy Barwani 91111024617 rukmaniacademybarwani@gmail.com
24 Mr. Atulesh Kumar Paramount Academy Thikri 9630043176 paramountacademythikri@gmail.com
25 Mr. Hari Om Himalaya International School Dhamnod 7746855500,7747000000 himalaya.dhamnod@gmail.com
26 Mr. Saji Mathew Shree Gurukul School Kasrawad 9009284284 shreegurukul12@gmail.com
27 Mr. Sangram Singh Goutam International School Dhar 7049846963
28 Mrs. Vinita Ashirwadam Gurukul School Sanawad 8878950553 gurukulsanawad@gmail.com
29 Mr. Rajesh Gupta The Creative School Khargone 9926085057 thecreativepublicschool@gmail.com
30 Sr. Rita St. George School Dhar 9424821507 school_stgeorge@gmail.com
31 Mr. Manoj Kumar Shree Balaji Academy, Bedia 9009567935,9575108754 shreebalajiacademy11@gmail.com,manozkumar99@gmail.com
32 SR. Jess Maria St. Francis School, Pithampur 9479356335, 7747875666 jessmariafccbpl@gmail.com
33 Mr. Manoj Kumar Shree Balaji Academy, Bediya 9009567935 shreebalajiacademy11@gmail.com
34 Mr. Vinod Kumar Kanere Prem Prakash International, Bagod 9826492707 vinodkanere@gmail.com
35 Mr. Sukhdev Patidar Lions Junior College, Manawar 9893842221 sukhdev66patidar@gmail.com
36 Mr. Arvind Shukla Vidyodaya Int. School, Manawar 9893855005 7000911764 arv.shukla@rediffmail.com
37 Mr. Ashish Pawar Education Park School, Bhikangaon 9926426664 ashishpawar29@gmail.com
38 Sr. Celima Cathrina Linda St. Mary's Sr. Sec. School, Barwani 99111223230 celimalinda@yahoo.in
39 Sr. Lissa PHJC Shanti Nilaya Sr. Sec. School, Dhamnod 9755773726 9111900105 lissa77joseph@gmail.com
40 Mr. Rajkumar Ajmera Sendhwa Public School, Sendhwa 8889395062 rajkajmera@yahoo.com
41 Mrs. Shilpey Choudhary Gurukul Public Hr. Sec. School, Khetia 9926423543 8103667002 shilpey.h.b.choudhary1234@gmail.com
42 Mr. Vishal Shah Lions Convent Hr. Sec. School, Sendhwa 7999366689 9109518229 vishalshah.dps@gmail.com
43 Mr. Praveen Deshpande Rukmani Academy, Bistan 8889782312 pradeshpande2010@gmail.com
44 Mrs. Shalini Ratoria Devi Rukmani Hr. Sec. School, Khargone 9753563573 shaliniratoria41@gmail.com
45 Mrs. Asha Chandel Shri CK Chandel M.H.S. School, Dhar 9425045912 ashachandel_dhar@gmail.com
46 Mr. Henry D'souza Perfect Academy, Manawar 8319476817 9165566397 henridsz@gmail.com
47 Mrs. Sangeeta Mandloi Prime Academy, Rajpur 9424056325 prime.academy856@gmail.com
48 Sr. Siji Manuel St. Augustine's English Medium School 9516858388 sijimolmanuel@gmail.com
49 Mr. Girish Chandra Barve Drishti Public School, Sanawad 9826446291 girish2barve2014@gmail.com
50 Mr. Pankaj Ojha Parent's Pride International, Sanawad 9165880003 pankaj.ojha99@gmail.com
Member Schools New List