Member Schools

S.No. Name of Principal Name of Institution Mob. No. E-mail ID
1 Mrs. Renu Rai Maharishi Vidhya Mandir Khargone 07282-241141,9826168181 mvmtext@gmail.com
2 Mr. Kamlesh C.Joshi Sandipani Academy Mandleshwar 07283-233565,66,9926102214 sandiacad@yahoo.co.in
3 Mr. Sandeep Pant Vivekanand Vidhya Vihar Maral 07285-265423,9977089400 vvvmol@gmail.com
4 Mr. Yogesh Joshi Shrikanwartara Pub. Hr. Sec. School Mandleshwar 9669696243 j.v.yogesh@gmail.com
5 Mr. Trevor Jacob Gokuldas Public School Khargone 07282-241410 gokuldas2004@yahoo.com
6 Sr. Elsy St. Jude's H.S. School, Khargone 0728223557 stjudeshschool@gmail.com
7 Mrs. Sandhya Saxena Adarsh Academy Dhamnod 9424882417 adarshacademy@gmail.com
8 Mrs. Madhavi Verma Anjad Public School, Anjad 9907770884 aphss_anjad@yahoo.in
9 Mrs. Pramila Patel Aaditya Vidhya Vihar Hr. Sec. School Khargone 9826151520 ujjawalasoni@yahoo.com
10 Mr. Anway Arun Chikate Gurukul School Dhanmod 9425642879 contact@gurukulschool.org
11 Mr. Akhilesh Patidar Paramount Academy Kasrawad 9826013134 paramountkasrawad@gmail.com
12 Mrs. Subhide Tiwari Narmada Valley International School Barwah 7566136771 narmadavalleybarvaha@gmail.com
13 Mr. Purushottam Rao Yele Patra Gurukul International School Barvah 9826636493 info@patragurukul.com
14 Mr. Abhishek Goswami Datahari Public School, Kukshi 8871573073 dpskukshi1407@gmail.com
15 Mr. Santosh Kumrawat Nimar Cambridge School Dhamnod 8962375475
16 Ms. Kapila Gupta Nimar Cambridge School Kukshi 9893241197 nimarcambridge@gmail.com
17 Mr. Yogendra Katare Allegiance Academy Kukshi 9752933600 allegiance.academy@gmail.com
18 Sr. Lissa PHJC Shanti Niliya School Dhamnod 9427243673 drhsskgn@gmail.com
19 Mr. Regi M Jose The Anglo International School Sendhwa 8120723552 theanglo754@gmail.com
20 Mrs. Lalima Tiwari Raghuwansh Public School Sendhwa 909331616 rpssendhwa@gmail.com
21 Mr. Jitendra Solanki Education Park Bikangaon 9575858564 arvshukla@rediffmail.com
22 Mr. Kuldeep Purohit Paramount Academy Barwani 9009042684 paramountbarwani@gmail.com
23 Mr. Manu Bhai Patel Lakshya International School Maheshwar 9826062251 lakshyainternational.mhs@gmail.com
24 Mr. Brajesh Kanungo Shri Shankar School Dhamnod 9826824442 shrishankarschool@gmail.com
25 Sr. Celima St. Mary School Barwani 9827826768 marybarwani@yahho.com
26 Mr. Rahul Goyal Global Concept School Karhi 9755935648, 9111108940 shrikanwartara.karhi@gmail.com, rahulgoyal.brw@gmail.com
27 Mr. Prashant P. Nair Rukmani Academy Barwani 91111024617 rukmaniacademybarwani@gmail.com
28 V.K.Singh Sankalp International School Kukshi 9009038355 drhsskgn@gmail.com
29 Mr. Sanjay Verma Swayam Academy Dharampuri 9977651010 principalswayamacademy@gmail.com
30 Mr. Atulesh Kumar Paramount Academy Thikri 9630043176 paramountacademythikri@gmail.com
31 Mr. Amit Tiwari Sanskar Academy Thikri 9977901375 sanskaracademythikri@gmail.com
32 Mr. S.K. Guha Himalaya International School Dhamnod 7746855500,7747000000 principal.hisd@gmail.com
33 Shree Gurukul School Kasrawad 9009284284 shreegurukul12@gmail.com
34 Mr. Sangram Singh Goutam International School Dhar 7049846963
35 Mr. Arvind Shukla Krishna Academy Dhargoan 07283-2223020, 8120709899 krishnadhargoan@gmail.com
36 Sr. Seje Manuel St. Augustine School Sendhwa 9516858388 augustine.school@yahoo.com
37 Mrs. Rekha Jain Gurukul School Sanawad 9826571800 gurukulsanawad@gmail.com
38 Mr. Singh Gurukul Trems Sendhwa 7049846963 gurukul.sdw@gmail.com
39 Mr. Anubhav Jain Parents Pride International School Sanawad 9826824414 ppissanawad@gmail.com
40 Mr. Rajesh Gupta The Creative School Khargone 9926085057 thecreativepublicschool@gmail.com
41 Sr. Rita St. George School Dhar 9424821507 school_stgeorge@gmail.com
42 Mr. Manoj Kumar Shree Balaji Academy, Bedia 9009567935,9575108754 shreebalajiacademy11@gmail.com,manozkumar99@gmail.com
Member Schools New List